Left To Right (clockwise): Rick Ross, Trey Songz, Ariel Pink, Bun B, Usher

Each day Complex scours the music blogs for 5 fresh songs that you should listen to in our 5 O'Clock Shuffle post. Instead of going crazy trying to keep up with your RSS feeds everyday, just head over to Complex.com to stay up-to-date on important leaks and releases.

Today's Shuffle is all about the collabs. Rick Ross and Cee-Lo teamed up; Trey Songz and Nicki Minaj did the same. There's also new material from Ariel Pink, Bun B, and Gucci Mane with his "OMG" remix. That's a pretty strong lineup. Stream and download below...

SONG: "Tears Of Joy"
ARTIST: Rick Ross f/ Cee-Lo
• No I.D. produced this banger from the freshly-leaked Teflon Don.

SONG: "Bottoms Up"
ARTIST: Trey Songz f/ Nicki Minaj
• Trey linked up with the Barbie for this track from his next album, Passion Pain & Pleasure.

SONG: "Hot Body Rub"
ARTIST: Ariel Pink f/ Added Pizzazz
• An extended cut of Before Today's opening track.

SONG: "Let Em Know"
• Bun and Primo team up. Finally.

SONG: "OMG (Remix)"
ARTIST: Usher f/ Gucci Mane
• La Flare adds some bars to the #1 single.

Visit Complex.com every day at 5 PM for your daily "5 O'Clock Shuffle" playlist.