Left To Right (clockwise): Kid Cudi & Kanye West, Rick Ross & Wiz Khalifa, Wild Nothing, M.I.A., Big Boi

Each day Complex scours the music blogs for 5 fresh songs that you should listen to in our 5 O'Clock Shuffle post. Instead of going crazy trying to keep up with your RSS feeds everyday, just head over to Complex.com to stay up-to-date on important leaks and releases.

Music leaks were no joke today. We've got a crazy collab from Kid Cudi and Kanye West, a track from the new Wild Nothing EP, and another drop from M.I.A.'s upcoming album. That's not it either. Wiz Khalifa and Curren$y dropped some bars over the Rick Ross single and Big Boi teamed up with Yelawolf. Lots of good stuff for you to check out. Get the listening session started after the jump...

SONG: "Erase Me (Radio Rip)"
ARTIST: Kid Cudi f/ Kanye West
• Something new from Man On The Moon II: The Legend of Mr. Rager. Undeniable pop hit.

SONG: "Super High (Sativa Remix)"
ARTIST: Rick Ross f/ Wiz Khalifa, Curren$y and Ne-Yo
• Wiz and Spitta add kush-flavored some bars to Rozay's single.

SONG: "Your Rabbit Feet"
ARTIST: Wild Nothing
• New track from his Evertide EP. Now you can give Gemini a break.

SONG: "Teqkilla"
• Another /\/\/\Y/\ track leaked today. This time our girl is gone off that sticky icky and some tequila.

SONG: "You Ain't No DJ"
ARTIST: Big Boi f/ Yelawolf
• Sir Luscious Left Foot goes in on fake-ass DJs with some help from the Alabama rookie.

Visit Complex.com every day at 5 PM for your daily "5 O'Clock Shuffle" playlist.