Left To Right (clockwise): Kid Cudi, Gavin, Young Gunz, Moxie Black, Mike Posner

Each day Complex scours the music blogs for 5 fresh songs that you should listen to in our 5 O'Clock Shuffle post. Instead of going crazy trying to keep up with your RSS feeds everyday, just head over to Complex.com to stay up-to-date on important leaks and releases.

Today's leaks are all about artists who know no genres. Kid Cudi starts things off with a snippet of his next album's title track. Indie artists Gavin and Moxie Black clash indie electro backdrops with hip-hop and R&B sensibilities. The kid Mike Posner dropped something new, and the Young Gunz return to music with some help from Curren$y. Hit the jump below, stream our Shuffle selections and enjoy.

SONG: "Please Don't Go"
ARTIST: Mike Posner
• This joint is very radio friendly. He might have another hit on deck.

Visit Complex.com every day at 5 PM for your daily "5 O'Clock Shuffle" playlist.