Left To Right (clockwise): Eminem, The-Dream, Lupe Fiasco, Curren$y, The Roots

Each day Complex scours the music blogs for 5 fresh songs that you should listen to in our 5 O'Clock Shuffle post. Instead of going crazy trying to keep up with your RSS feeds everyday, just head over to Complex.com to stay up-to-date on important leaks and releases.

Nothing beats hot summer days and equally hot music dropping across the blogs. We've got new leaks from a lot of big artists in today's Shuffle. There's a Recovery bonus cut from Eminem and Slaughterhouse, a record off The-Dream's latest, Lupe's version of "Nothin' On You," a remix of The Roots' single, and more. Listen to everything and download your favorites from below...

SONG: "Session One"
ARTIST: Eminem f/ Slaughterhouse
• Royce, Crooked and the rest hop on this cut from the deluxe edition of Recovery.

SONG: "Florida University"
ARTIST: The-Dream
• We raved about this future smash in our Love King album preview. Now the leak's arrived.

SONG: "Nothin On You (Original)"
ARTIST: Lupe Fiasco f/ Bruno Mars
• Here's the original version of what became B.o.B's single. Damn, can we get a release date on Lasers?

SONG: "Roasted"
ARTIST: Curren$y f/ Trademark & Young Roddy
• Single for Spitta's upcoming album Pilot Talk. Considering it lost the Rocafella affiliation, we're not quite sure if it'll drop on the July 13.

SONG: "The Fire (Remix)"
ARTIST: The Roots f/ John Legend, B.o.B
• B.o.B provides an assist to the single from The Roots' How I Got Over, out tomorrow.

Visit Complex.com every day at 5 PM for your daily "5 O'Clock Shuffle" playlist.

Also Watch