Left To Right (clockwise): Kid Cudi, Young Jeezy, Gucci Mane, The-Dream, Shyne
Each day Complex scours the music blogs for 5 fresh songs that you should listen to in our 5 O'Clock Shuffle post. Instead of going crazy trying to keep up with your RSS feeds everyday, just head over to Complex.com to stay up-to-date on important leaks and releases.

The music blogs definitely turned it up with a bunch of dope leaks that dropped in the past 24 hours. Kid Cudi released the first single off his highly anticipated sophomore album. Young Jeezy hit us with his second joint off of Thug Motivation: 103. Then there's other tracks from Gucci Mane, The-Dream, and Shyne. Listen and download everything below...

ARTIST: Kid Cudi
• This a sign of good things to come from his second album.

SONG: "All White Everything"
ARTIST: Young Jeezy
• The new single from TM103. People seem torn over this one.

SONG: "Mr. Zone 6"
ARTIST: Gucci Mane
• Gucci basically tells us how he's the man in his hood and it sounds great.

SONG: "Turnt Out"
ARTIST: The-Dream
• The-Dream hits us with another smooth joint that will definitely get play in the bedroom. We told you so.

SONG: "Roller Song"
• Until Shyne changes his voice back, we're gonna have a hard time with these new songs.

Visit Complex.com every day at 5 PM for your daily "5 O'Clock Shuffle" playlist.