Left To Right (clockwise): Kanye West, Janelle, Drake, Francis and The Lights, Cee-Lo

Each day Complex scours the music blogs for 5 fresh songs that you should listen to in our 5 O'Clock Shuffle post. Instead of going crazy trying to keep up with your RSS feeds everyday, just head over to Complex.com to stay up-to-date on important leaks and releases.

The days are heating up and so is the Internet with a gang of hot leaks dropping on the blogs today. There's remixed and mastered versions of records right next to the eclectic sounds coming out of ATL and Canada in today's Shuffle. New records from Kanye, Janelle Monae, Drake and more all surfaced. Listen and download below...

SONG: "Power (Mixed and Mastered)"
ARTIST: Kanye West
• We broke down and got the consensus on the unmixed version (that Yeezy quoted on his site), and Kanye dropped the mixed version this morning.

SONG: "Tightrope (Wondamix)"
ARTIST: Janelle Monae f/ B.o.B, Lupe Fiasco
• The talented songstress gets fellow Atlantic artists Lupe Fiasco and B.o.B to hop on the remix to her single.

SONG: "Up All Night"
ARTIST: Drake f/ Nicki Minaj
• Drizzy can thank the 'Nets for leaking his debut early, but in case you missed it, here's the track with Young Money partner Nicki Minaj.

SONG: "For Days"
ARTIST: Francis And The Lights
• Nice cut from the Candian rock crew. Their new album Cantora is on iTunes now, and on CD July 20.

SONG: "Georgia"
• Cee-Lo brings an old soul sound and pays homage to his hometown with the title track off his upcoming album.

Visit Complex.com every day at 5 PM for your daily "5 O'Clock Shuffle" playlist.

Also Watch