Left To Right (clockwise): Snoop Dogg, Bone Thugs-N-Harmony, Kevin Rudolf, Devin The Dude, Ludacris

Each day Complex scours the music blogs for 5 fresh songs that you should listen to in our 5 O'Clock Shuffle post. Instead of going crazy trying to keep up with your RSS feeds everyday, just head over to Complex.com to stay up-to-date on important leaks and releases.

It was another typical day on the blogs. Nothing too crazy leaked, but we ran across a few joints that are definitely worth checking out. Snoop got the South to represent on another "I Wanna Rock" remix and Ludacris pulled Lil' Kim out of oblivion for a guest verse on his latest record. Those songs and more after the jump...

SONG: "I Wanna Rock (Interstate Trafficking Remix)"
ARTIST: Snoop Dogg featuring Rick Ross, Yo Gotti, Maino, Rosco, & OJ Da Juiceman
• Snoop's hit gets remixed for the millionth time. This one's official though.

SONG: "Rebirth"
ARTIST: Bone Thugs-N-Harmony
• Here's the seven-minute buzz single from the group's upcoming LP, Uni:5 The World's Enemy.

SONG: "Love Letter"
ARTIST: Kevin Rudolf
• This R&B-tinged record from Cash Money's resident rocker just hit the 'net. We have no idea what project it's slated for though.

SONG: "What I Be On"
ARTIST: Devin The Dude
• You can find this on Devin's next album, Suite #420, out (when else?) April 20.

SONG: "Hey Ho"
ARTIST: Ludacris f/ Lil Kim & Lil Fate
• This is probably the best leak from Battle of the Sexes so far, which isn't saying much.

Visit Complex.com every day at 5 PM for your daily "5 O'Clock Shuffle" playlist.