Left To Right (clockwise): Rich Boy, DJ Khaled, Broken Social Scene, Rox, Young Buck

Each day Complex scours the music blogs for 5 fresh songs that you should listen to in our 5 O'Clock Shuffle post. Instead of going crazy trying to keep up with your RSS feeds everyday, just head over to Complex.com to stay up-to-date on important leaks and releases.

TGIF, right? It's always good to get the weekend started with some new music too. Another track from DJ Khaled's album leaked. Broken Social Scene is back with a big first single from their next LP. Both of those are mixed in with new stuff from Rich Boy, Rox, and Young Buck. Not a bad day. Listen and download after the jump...

SONG: "Cover Girl"
ARTIST: Rich Boy
• Something new from the Alabama rapper. Destination: unknown.

SONG: "Rocking All My Chains On"
ARTIST: DJ Khaled f/ Bun B, Birdman & Soulja Boy
• Here's another leak off Victory. Not bad.

SONG: "World Sick"
ARTIST: Broken Social Scene
• The lead single from the critically acclaimed indie band's next album, Forgiveness Rock Record.

SONG: "My Baby Left Me"
• Debut single from the rising soul-pop singer you'll probably be hearing about soon.

SONG: "Holster"
ARTIST: Young Buck
• No idea what this guy is doing with his career, but it's a slow day. Whatever.

Visit Complex.com every day at 5 PM for your daily "5 O'Clock Shuffle" playlist.