Left To Right (clockwise): Diplo & M.I.A., Donnis, Marina & The Diamonds, Chamillionaire & Paul Wall, Janelle Monáe

Each day Complex scours the music blogs for 5 fresh songs that you should listen to in our 5 O'Clock Shuffle post. Instead of going crazy trying to keep up with your RSS feeds everyday, just head over to Complex.com to stay up-to-date on important leaks and releases.

Today's batch of new music is a little unusual. It's not everyday we put songs from a band like Marina & The Diamonds next to an all-star Texas posse cut. Then there's the pleasant surprise of new M.I.A. via a leak from Major Lazer's next EP. That's not all either. Listen to these songs and everything else down below...

SONG: "Sound Of Siren"
ARTIST: Major Lazer f/ M.I.A. & Busy Signal
• Major Lazer is dropping a new EP in April. This is the first track from it to hit the web.

SONG: "The Takeover"
ARTIST: Donnis
• The Fool's Gold rapper tackles the "Back To The Crib" beat on this one.

SONG: "Oh No!"
ARTIST: Marina & The Diamonds
• This indie cutie has been buzzing for a minute now, and her debut, The Family Jewels, finally drops on February 22. Previous leaks like "I Am Not A Robot" and "Obsessions" are better, but this one is still decent.

SONG: "Main Event"
ARTIST: Chamillionaire f/ Paul Wall, Slim Thug & Dorrough
• All-Star Weekend is in Texas this weekend, so naturally a bunch of Texas artists would slide the blogs a posse cut.

SONG: "Tightrope"
ARTIST: Janelle Monáe f/ Big Boi
• Here's a peak at the young lady's next album, The ArchAndroid.

Visit Complex.com every day at 5 PM for your daily "5 O'Clock Shuffle" playlist.

Also Watch