Left To Right (clockwise): Rick Ross, Curren$y, The xx, Sean Price, Yung L.A.

Each day Complex scours the music blogs for 5 fresh songs that you should listen to in our 5 O'Clock Shuffle post. Instead of going crazy trying to keep up with your RSS feeds everyday, just head over to Complex.com to stay up-to-date on important leaks and releases.

The week might be winding down, but that doesn't mean your download habits have to. The blogs got a hold of the first single from the next Rick Ross album, Curren$y leaked something from his upcoming mixtape, and we posted an older gem from The xx to accompany their latest video. Check out these songs and more below...

SONG: "Mafia Music 2"
ARTIST: Rick Ross
• Everyone's favorite CO just dropped the first single from Teflon Don.

SONG: "Lemon Kush"
ARTIST: Curren$y
• Here's something off the upcoming Smokee Robinson project, dropping on Super Bowl Sunday.

ARTIST: The xx
• This highlight from English band's eponymous debut has been on our playlists for a while, but with today's release of the music video, we wanted to share in case they're not on your radar yet.

SONG: "Heat"
ARTIST: Sean Price & Apaulo Treed
• This is the first leak off Apaulo's The Lavender compilation album.

SONG: "Everywhere"
ARTIST: Yung L.A. f/ Young Dro
• Not sure what this is slated for, but fans of the ATL sound will probably eat it up regardless.

Visit Complex.com every day at 5 PM for your daily "5 O'Clock Shuffle" playlist.