Left To Right: Young Jeezy, Maino, Juelz Santana, Corinne Bailey Rae, Jamie Foxx

Each day Complex scours the music blogs for 5 fresh songs that you should listen to in our 5 O'Clock Shuffle post. Instead of going crazy trying to keep up with your RSS feeds everyday, just head over to Complex.com to stay up-to-date on important leaks and releases.

It's about that time again. Today we're hitting you with new Jeezy, another Juelz and Wayne collab, Jamie Foxx's official first single, and a couple more noteworthy tracks. MP3 streams and download links are waiting after the jump, as always. Keep reading to get the listening session started...

SONG: "For My Town (Remix)"
ARTIST: Young Jeezy
• Jeezy does his thing over another Birdman beat.

SONG: "Get 'Em Tiger"
• Mr. Hi Hater offers some commentary on the Tiger Woods scandal.

SONG: "Move The Damn Thing"
ARTIST: Juelz Santana f/ Lil' Wayne
• Clue liberated some new material from these frequent collaborators.

SONG: "I'd Do It All Again"
ARTIST: Corinne Bailey Rae
• We don't listen to soft stuff like this all the time, but this record is dope. Don't sleep.

SONG: "Straight To The Dance Floor"
ARTIST: Jamie Foxx
• After all the Jamie leaks we've posted, here's the official first single from his next project.

Visit Complex.com every day at 5 PM for your daily "5 O'Clock Shuffle" playlist.

Also Watch