Follow Complex Tech For Live Updates On The iPad Unveiling!

Follow Complex Tech For Live Updates On The iPad Unveiling!

HD! 4G! Siri! TP?

No one knows for sure what goodies Apple's next iPad will be packing, but (very) soon all will be revealed. In just a little more than two hours, the skinny slab of glass and silicon that everyone will be talking about for at least a day or two will be unveiled by Apple in San Francisco.

Keep up with all the latest, up-to-the-minute details on the new iPad by following @Complex_Tech on Twitter now. And check back to the site after the event for a complete roundup of all of Apple's announcements.

The fun starts at 1:00 PM ET, 12:00 PM Central and 10:00 AM Pacific.

Tags: apple, ipad-3, ipad-hd, comples-tech
blog comments powered by Disqus