VIDEO GAME NEWS

PREV
1 OF 6
"Goat Simulator" Creators Explain Game's Story (Video)

"Goat Simulator" Creators Explain Game's Story (Video)

Hail the dark goat lord.

"Bedlam" To Bring the Video Game Novel to Life

"Bedlam" To Bring the Video Game Novel to Life

Welcome back, cannon fodder.

The Best Video Game Music of The Gamecube, PlayStation 2, and Xbox Generation

The Best Video Game Music of The Gamecube, PlayStation 2, and Xbox Generation

Listen up.

Decade-Long Study Finds Playing Video Games Won't Harm Kids

Decade-Long Study Finds Playing Video Games Won't Harm Kids

But TV might

Nintendo Puts a Hold on Vitality Sensor After Poor Testing

Nintendo Puts a Hold on Vitality Sensor After Poor Testing

The project has been put on hold following poor internal testing.

The Coolest Video Game Clips on Vine This Week

The Coolest Video Game Clips on Vine This Week

Capturing gamers 6 seconds at a time.

Microsoft Tracking Xbox One Feedback Carefully, Promising a Huge E3

Microsoft Tracking Xbox One Feedback Carefully, Promising a Huge E3

We'd imagine they'd say something alonng those lines.

Microsoft on Xbox One: "If You're Backwards Compatible, You're Really Backwards"

Microsoft on Xbox One: "If You're Backwards Compatible, You're Really Backwards"

Is Microsoft trying to win a contest where the rules are to crap all over your core fan base?

Xbox One Gets a Brutally Honest Reassessment of Their Press Event (Video)

Xbox One Gets a Brutally Honest Reassessment of Their Press Event (Video)

There was so much sub-text. We had no idea it was all so damn funny.

How We Feel About the Xbox One Expressed Through Wrestling GIFs

How We Feel About the Xbox One Expressed Through Wrestling GIFs

Can you dig it, brother?

Unbelievable Theory About the Effect Violent Video Games Have on the Human Body

Unbelievable Theory About the Effect Violent Video Games Have on the Human Body

Sounds legit. Where'd you get your degree from again?

Xbox Reveal Livestream on Complex Video Games Begins at 1PM EDT (10AM PDT, 6PM GMT)

Xbox Reveal Livestream on Complex Video Games Begins at 1PM EDT (10AM PDT, 6PM GMT)

Watch the entire event right here.

PREV
1 OF 6