Keep Up With the Milan Fashion Shows Through Scheduled Livestream Links

Keep Up With the Milan Fashion Shows Through Scheduled Livestream Links

As London Fashion Week prepares to wrap up, it’s time to move on to the next one. Next stop is the Milan. Since today's technology allows you to have your own digital front seat, you get an even better view than most buyers and editors. No dressing up required either, just sit there in your cozy sweats and nobody will know. Below is a list of the schedule times and links to the shows that start tomorrow through Tuesday, January 15. 

Saturday, January 12, 2012
11.00 CET / 5:00 a.m. EST  - Ermenegildo Zegna
14.30 CET / 8:30 a.m. EST - Dolce & Gabbana
15.30 CET / 9:30 a.m. EST - Frankie Morello
16.30 CET / 10:30 a.m. EST - Burberry Prorsum
20.00 CET / 2:00 p.m. EST - Versace

Sunday, January 13, 2013
12.30 CET / 6:30 a.m. EST  - Salvatore Ferragamo
14.00 CET / 8:00 a.m. EST – Calvin Klein Collection
18:00 CET / 12:00 p.m. EST – Prada

Monday, January 14, 2013
10.30 CET / 4:30 a.m. EST – Emporio Armani
12.30 CET / 6:30 a.m. EST – Gucci
15.00 CET / 9:00 p.m. EST – Z Zegna

Tuesday, January 15, 2013
9.30 CET / 3:30 a.m. EST - DSquared2
10.30 CET / 4:30 a.m. EST – Giorgio Armani   

[via fuckingyoung]

 

 

 

 

 

Stay Connected with
Complex Style
Tags: milan-fashion-week, milan-fashion, livestream
blog comments powered by Disqus