Très Bien is prepping to start of its Summer Sale, and time for you to take advantage of the awesome stock from the go-to boutique. Starting Tuesday July 3, you can take up to 30-50% Off Spring/Summer 2012 collections. Check the breakdown below to see what time you need to be at your computer when the sale starts. 

Stockholm 7.00 AM
New York 1.00 AM
Los Angeles 10.00 PM
Tokyo 2.00 PM
Rio de Janeiro 2.00 AM
Sydney 3.00 PM 

Visit the Très Bien website to shop the sale.