President: Theodore Roosevelt, Woodrow WIlson, Warren G. Harding, Calvin Coolidge, Herbert Hoover

Before the Mayflower was used by the executive branch for hosting events and dignitaries, it was a warship.  Admiral Sampson's flagship, no less. Ironically, much of the negotiations that won Teddy Roosevelt his Nobel Peace Prize happened aboard the Mayflower.