Last week, Nike hosted the finest young lacrosse athletes in the country for The Ride, an inaugural event at the brand's Oregon headquarters to showcase the nation's top high school football prospects. After two days of intense training, the champions have been announced. Congrats to all of the winners of Nike's The Ride:

SPARQ Speed Champions: Joel Tinney, Hannah Davis

SPARQ Power: Cade Van Raaphorst, Gussie Johns

Top SPARQ Athlete: Alexander Hurdle, Gussie Johns

Trick Shoot: Matthew Trowbridge, Mary McCool

Top Defender: Alex Hurdle, Gianna Ossello

Top Midfielder: Charles Kelly, Olivia Jenner

Top Attackman: Grant Ament, Nikki Ortega

Top Goaltender: Thomas Heidt, Gussie Johns

Top Fuelpoints: Grant Ament, Gianna Bowe

MVP: Ryan Keenan, Gianna Bowe

RELATED: Nike's The Ride Sets Stage For Growth of Lacrosse

RELATED10 Lacrosse Cleats You’ll See This Weekend and Why