The Complete History of Indianapolis 500 Winners

2008: Scott Dixon

Starting Position: 1
Race Time: 3:28:57.6792
Chassis/engine: Dallara/Honda
Kiwi Scott Dixon got the win for Chip Ganassi, the 2nd Indianapolis 500 victory for the team. The New Zealand-born driver led 115 laps in the biggest win of his career that helped propel him to the 2008 IndyCar championship.

blog comments powered by Disqus