Topic: General Knowledge
Where To Find It: Gimlet Media

If anyone is the Truest Detective, it's Starlee Kine. Simply put, Kine's Mystery Show solves mysteries. But not mysteries in the vein of Serial, Kine investigates the odd, banal deeply human mysteries—like who an intricate belt buckle originally belonged to or how tall really is Jake Gyllenhaal. 

Kine's investigations are never quite linear—she hops through time, people and sidetracks into the depths of humanity with complete strangers. It's addictive, heartbreaking and will leave you wondering what lingering life mysteries that Kine can solve for you.