"The good, the rad and the what were you thinking..."

That's the line Myspace is using as they send old users ancient photos of themselves that are still on the social network. Don't like that old picture of you with huge cubic zirconia earrings from 2005? You're going to have at least sign in to delete it. The strategy shows how far Myspace is willing to go in order to tap into the vast reservoir of users it once had long ago. While the emails aren't being sent out to every user, for those who are being sent Myspace's reminders, it'll only work if they're still using the same email address that they registered with (which, in itself, could be unlikely.)

Have you received any of the company's emails, and if you did, is it enticing you to go back? Let us know.

[via Mashable]