So we are just going to count this as an early Christmas present and leave at that.

"According to Capcom Unity, the game will be available—for free—as a PC download December 17. In addition to its 8-bit Street Fighter/Mega Man mashup appeal, the game will also feature a soundtrack by hip-hop/electronic rapper/noted video game enthusiast  A_Rival

Bosses/stages include:

  • Ryu
  • Chun-Li
  • Blanka
  • Rolento
  • Dhalsim
  • Rose
  • Urien
  • Crimson Viper

Check out the trailer and let us know what you think on Twitter. Shit just got real.

[via EGMNOW]