Marvel Avengers: Battle for Earth seems to be one of those rare Kinect games that just seems to…work. Or so we've heard, at least. Besides, it's also going to be available on Wii U, though we're still not clear on exactly how it'll work without the Xbox 360's Kinect sensor.

Regardless, Ubisoft today announced the game's full cast of 20 Marvel heroes and villains, and while there are some notable absences, of course, we're happy to see a lot of our favorites represented here. And we're excited that with the game's gesture controls, all our time spent pretending to Hulk out in real life is actually going to pay off.

Check out the full cast below:

  • Black Widow
  • Captain America
  • Doctor Doom
  • Dr. Strange
  • Hawkeye
  • Human Torch
  • Iceman
  • Iron Man
  • Loki
  • Magneto
  • Phoenix
  • Queen Veranke
  • Scarlet Witch
  • Spider Man
  • Storm
  • Super Skrull
  • The Hulk
  • Thor
  • Venom
  • Wolverine

Any glaring omissions? Be sure to complain about them here.