Good news for The Office - despite losing stars Rainn Wilson and Mindy Kaling and longtime showrunner Paul Lieberstein to new shows, main cast members Jenna Fischer, John Krasinski, and Ed Helms will remain on the series next season. According to Deadline, the three struck a deal to return to the show, and it's said that now a renewal from NBC is just "a formality."

Exciting news to end the day with. If you're an Office fan, anyway.

[via Deadline]