Apparently not everyone spent their Halloween night chanting "Beelzebub!" in the dimly lit basement of an undisclosed club.

While a selection of Important People knocked out their costume runs over the weekend, perhaps in an effort to make pedestrians with 9-to-5's feel slightly less akin to shit, plenty more Important People saved their pretending for the actual All Hallows' Eve. 

Chance the Rapper, Lady Gaga, Khalid, Princess Nokia, Swae Lee, Kim Kardashian, Blac Chyna, Justin Timberlake, Jessica Biel, and many others spent way more money than I did on my costume this year. Check out the highlights below.

 

#halloween #HAUS

A post shared by xoxo, Gaga (@ladygaga) on Nov 1, 2017 at 12:06am PDT

 

tad n chad

A post shared by Khalid (خالد) (@thegr8khalid) on Oct 31, 2017 at 4:30pm PDT

 

✨Lola Bunny Bet You Love Me ✨

A post shared by Emo Fairy Princess (@princessnokia) on Oct 31, 2017 at 3:33pm PDT

 

Annie are you Okay ? Trap Michael Jackson 😈😈

A post shared by Swae Lee (@swaelee) on Nov 1, 2017 at 12:55am PDT

 

💜💜KKW dressed as SELENA💜💜

A post shared by KimKanyeKimYe (@kimkanyekimyeofficial) on Nov 1, 2017 at 7:43am PDT

 

KIM as Selena #HallowKKWeen 💋

A post shared by KimKanyeKimYe (@kimkanyekimyeofficial) on Nov 1, 2017 at 2:05am PDT

 

Halloween 2017 🎃

A post shared by Blac Chyna (@blacchyna) on Oct 31, 2017 at 6:19pm PDT

 

Happy Halloween 2017 🎃

A post shared by Blac Chyna (@blacchyna) on Oct 31, 2017 at 6:08pm PDT

 

Clearly Lil Woody is the boss of this Halloween rodeo! Love, Buzz, Jessie and Woody #HappyHalloween

A post shared by Jessica Biel (@jessicabiel) on Oct 31, 2017 at 4:08pm PDT

 

TONIGHT WE PURGE 💀🤡🎃🔪 #HALLOWEEN

A post shared by travisbarker (@travisbarker) on Oct 31, 2017 at 6:08pm PDT

 

My baby getting milked by a rainbow skeleton 😍😍😍😍😍

A post shared by Kesha (@iiswhoiis) on Nov 1, 2017 at 12:31am PDT

 

I’m a cat.... duh.

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on Nov 1, 2017 at 3:09am PDT

 

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on Oct 31, 2017 at 9:11pm PDT

 

Spidey's girl 🕷🐾🖤 HAPPY HALLOWEEN from #FeliciaHardy, The Black Cat xx 🎃

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on Oct 31, 2017 at 4:00pm PDT

 

Chucky ❤️’s Tiffany FOREVER!!!! #happyhalloween 🎃 #sebastiantaylorthomaz

A post shared by Amber Rose (@amberrose) on Oct 31, 2017 at 3:49pm PDT

 

👮🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️

A post shared by Demi Lovato (@ddlovato) on Nov 1, 2017 at 12:57am PDT

Over the weekend, we were gifted with similarly accomplished Halloweenery from Eric Andre (as Cardi B!), Gwyneth Paltrow, Nas, Zoë Kravitz, and more. Mourn the beginning of November by revisiting those highlights right here.

These costumes are cool, but the real winner of Halloween 2017 is Travis Scott. His Texas Chainsaw Massacre-inspired merch drop is pretty unbeatable.