The promotion for Ghostface Killah's 36 Seasons album has been fast and furious, as the legendary MC debuted the first single and announced the project less than a month before the release date. Today, Ghostface teams with NPR for an official stream of the project, which is currently available for pre-order on iTunes, before it drops next week.

This marks Ghostface's 11th solo studio album of his career, and caps off a big week that also includes the release of Wu-Tang Clan's long-awaited new album, A Better Tomorrow, which hits stores tomorrow. As for feature appearances on the 15-track project, Ghostface calls on Kool G Rap, Pharoahe Monch, and five appearances from AZ. Check out the full tracklist and stream the album below.

1.     The Battlefield [GFK / Kool G Rap / AZ / Tre Williams]
2.     Love Don’t Live Here No More [GFK / Kandace Springs]
3.     Here I Go Again [GFK / AZ / Rell]
4.     Loyalty [Kool G Rap / Nems]
5.     It’s A Thin Line Between Love And Hate [The Revelations]
6.     The Dog’s of War [GFK / Shawn Wigs / Kool G Rap]
7.     Emergency Procedure [GFK / Pharoahe Monch]
8.     Double Cross [GFK / AZ]
9.     Bamboo’s Lament [Kandace Springs]
10.  Pieces of the Puzzle  [GFK / AZ]
11.  Homicide [GFK / Nems / Shawn Wigs]
12.  Blood in the Streets [GFK / AZ]
13.  Call My Name [GFK]
14.  I Love You For All Seasons [The Revelations]