Ahead of his new album, Green Language, which drops on August 26, Rustie releases his new single "Raptor." Rustie takes listeners on an adventure with this single, mixing in some booming trap drums with hard hitting bass. Features on the upcoming album, which will be put out through Warp Records, are set to include Danny Brown, Gorgeous Children, and D Double E.

Listen to the new single and check out the tracklist for the album as well as Rustie's upcoming tour dates below.

01. Workship
02. A Glimpse
03. Raptor
04. Paradise Stone
05. Up Down ft. D Double E
06. Attak ft. Danny Brown
07. Tempest
08. He Hate Me[ft. Gorgeous Children
09. Velcro
10. Lost ft. Redinho
11. Dream On
12. Lets Spiral
13. Green Language

07/23 – Philadelphia, PA @ The Dolphin Tavern
07/24 – Atlanta, GA @ Terminal West
07/25 – New York, NY @ Webster Hall
07/26 – Montreal, QC @ Le Belmont
07/30 – Washington, DC @ U Street Music Hall
07/31 – San Francisco, CA @ The Independent
08/01 – Denver, CO @ The 1up-Colfax
08/02 – South El Monte, CA @ Hard Fest

RELATED: Danny Brown's 25 Favorite Albums
RELATED: First Look: Danny Brown "Dope Song"