Pell might not be a household name yet, but his unique style and ambient sound have caused fans to take notice. So far in 2014 the New Orleans native has released several singles and embarked on a nationwide tour with Yonas that ended April 26. Today, Complex is premiering Pell's new single, "SC2014," a collaboration with Detroit's Boldy James. Produced by Staccs, the laidback piano-driven instrumental serves Pell's flow and harmonies perfectly. 

"SC2014" will appear on Pell's upcoming album, Floating While Dreaming, which is now slated for a May 20 release. Along with the song, he is now releasing the tracklist for the album. Features on the album include Curti$ Williams of Two-9 and PJ Morton, with production from Ludwig Goransson and Tomas Barford & Jeppe Kjellberg. The artwork for Floating While Dreaming has been made available for the first time above.

Floating While Dreaming tracklist:

1. Dollar Store (Prod. By Ludwig Goransson)
2. Eleven: 11 (Prod. by Tomas Barford & Jeppe Kjellberg)
3. Now You Know (Prod. by Staccs)
4. Little Things feat. PJ Morton (Prod. by Christo)
5. Fresh Produce (Prod. by Ludwig Goransson & Tabu Beatz)
6. Kreation feat. Curtis Williams (Prod. by Staccs)
7. The Never feat. LV Baby (Prod. by Adothegod)
8. Morning Light (Prod. by Tomas Barfod & Jeppe Kjellberg)
9. Runaway (Prod. by Tomas Barford & Jeppe Kjellberg)
10. Gibberish feat. Helen Le (Myc Beats)
11. SC2014 feat. Boldy James (Prod. by Staccs)
12. Wait On Me feat. Dent May (Prod by Caleb Stone)

RELATED: Interview: Boldy James on Connecting With Nas Through a Tweet (Video)
RELATED: Who Is Boldy James?
RELATED: Watch Pell's Video For "Eleven:11"
RELATED: Premiere: Pell "Imaginary Friends"