The iHeart Radio Music Awards are set to go down on May 1 in Los Angeles, and some major acts will be touching the stage. Today it was announced that Drake, Kendrick Lamar, Pharrell, Pitbull, and more will be headlining the first annual awards show, which will be broadcast live on NBC. They will be giving out a total of 10 awards throughout the night, so it appears that the star-studded list of performers will carry the show.

UPDATE: Drake has reportedely pulled out of his performance for the show tonight according to WordOnRoad. More details to follow.

RELATED: Kendrick Lamar to Release New Album in September
RELATED: 8 Things We Know Drake Will Do at the ESPYs
RELATED: Drake: "Jay Z Is Somewhere Eating a Fondue Plate"
RELATED: 38 Drake Quotes You Can Use in Everyday Situations