Should he stay or should he go? Kelis tussles with her love in the new single "Rumble." The track is from the singer's forthcoming Food, produced entirely by TV on the Radio's own Dave Sitek

Kelis also shares the album's tracklist which features tasty sounding cuts like "Jerk Ribs" and "Cobbler." Food will be released April 22. It's available for pre-order on iTunes now.

1. Jerk Ribs
2. Breakfast
3. Forever Be
4. Floyd
5. Runnin'
6. Hooch
7. Cobbler
8. Bless The Telephone
9. Fish Fry
10. Change
12. Biscuits 'n' Gravy
13. Dreamer

[via Pitchfork]

RELATED:  Listen to Kelis' "Call On Me"