Ratking has announced that they will be releasing their debut album, So It Goes, on April 8. The New York group has enlisted the aid of Young Guru to engineer the album, which will include appearances from Salomon Faye, Wavy Spice, and King Krule. This is the group's first release since 2012's Wiki93 EP.

Along with the album announcement, the group released the first single off the album, "Canal." The song features raw, gritty raps over a chaotic instrumental. It's the perfect blend of old-school sensibility with modern energy.


1. *
2. Canal
3. Snow Beach
4. So Sick Stories (ft. King Krule)
5. Remove Ya
6. Eat
7. So It Goes
8. Puerto Rican Judo (ft. Wavy Spice)
9. Protein
10. Bug Fights
11. Take (ft. Salomon Faye) 

RELATED: Interview: Wiki Talks Hip-Hop Shows, The Return of Crews, and Why Ratking Is More Than a '90s Revival
RELATED: Ratking Are Keeping it "100" in New Video
RELATED: Listen: Ratking and Black Dice's Eric Copeland Team up for "Gauchos"
RELATED: Video: Ratking "Piece of S***"