British duo KOAN Sound have brought the funk out in full force for the seventh installment of OWSLA After Dark. The Bristol-based producers were one of the very first artists signed by Skrillex's label, so it makes sense that they would be contributing a mix to the label's mix series eventually. Still fresh off the release of their Sanctuary EP, a collaboration with Asa, the duo have concocted a 60-minute funk fest of a mix featuring some of the freshest bass music sounds around. In addition to a tasteful number of the duo's originals, the track list for the mix also includes some hot cuts from artists like Hudson Mohawke, Siriusmo, Birdy Nam Nam, Gramatik, and many others.


Pomrad 'Pomslap'
Bongholio Inglesias 'Hot Summer Daze'
Hudson Mohawke 'Just Decided Feat. Olivier Daysoul' Vanilla 'Suede'
Birdy Nam Nam 'Defiant Order (Breakbot Remix)'
Kleeer 'Tonight'
Dam-Funk 'Hood Pass Intact'
Zapp & Roger 'Dance Floor'
Redinho 'Edge Off'
Kill Paris 'To A New Earth (Gramatik Remix)'
Space Dimension Controller 'The Love Quadrant'
KOAN Sound & Asa 'Sanctuary'
KOAN Sound & Asa 'Fuego'
Culprate & Torqux 'About-Face'
Culprate 'McFunk'
Siriusmo 'Mbox'
Lone 'Airglow Fires'
Lung 'Asleep In Her Bed'
I Am Legion 'Warp Speed Thuggin'
Joe Ford 'Frozen Sound'
KOAN Sound & Asa 'Starlite'
Camo & Krooked 'Inner Secret'
Phace 'Vitreous'
Emperor 'Unknown'
Black Sun Empire 'Deadhouse (Insideinfo & Mefjus Remix)' Joe Ford 'Stride (edit)'
Noisia, Calyx & Teebee 'Hyenas'