Back in September, Du Tonc dropped the simply-titled "Mixtape 1," and today they went ahead and quietly posted this excellent "Mixtape 2." Judging by the tracklist, Du Tonc has a line-in on some seriously invigorating, disco-tinged house music from everyone from Beard Science to Leo Zero. Perfect mix for those of you who wanted to get dirty without so many bright colors.


1. Campion - Another Day (Original Mix)
2. Beard In Dust - Revolution In Mordor
3. Beard Science - THe Philly Bus Stop (Bead Science Disco Dub)
4. Drop Out Orchestra - Come Home 2013
5. Crusaders - My lady (Purple Disco Machine Re Edit)
6. Art Of Tones - I Don't Think That's Music
7. Rayko - Excitation
8. Dinosaur Jr - Feel The Pain (Leo Zero Edit)
9. Matis Aguayo - Menta Latte (Prins Thomas Diskomiks)
10. Kolsch - Goldfisch
11. The Magician - Enchanted Land
12. Kolsch - Zig (Original Mix)