Rick Ross premiered “Bout That Life,” a song off Maybach Music Group’s upcoming Self Made, Vol. 3 compilation album, on Hot 97 tonight.

The track features Diddy, Meek Mill, and French Montana. The project, slated for a September 17 release, will feature Lupe Fiasco, Fabolous, Pusha T, and Yo Gotti, among others. 

Listen below:

RELATED: The Most Anticipated Albums of Summer 2013