Friday vibes, indeed. Nadastrom is known for digging deep and mixing styles, something they did perfectly for the next installment of the Mad Decent Block Party mixtape series, bringing the sounds of Kaytranada, Kanye West, Disclosure, J Dilla, and so much more. This isn't that "super turnt up" kind of mix, but something to pre-game to. So diverse.


- Beautiful Swimmers - "Swimmers Groove"
- Janet Jackson - "If" (Kaytranada Remix)
- Art Mwambe - "BTWO" ft. Pimp Jackson
- Uproot Andy - "Guacha Uproot"
- Sabo - "Conga Lust" (Edit)
- Cafe Con Leche - "Muévete"
- Munchi - "Pun Aint Dead" (Insane Fennel Edit)
- A Tribe Called Red ft. Black Bear - "The Road"
- Kanye West - "Black Skinhead"
- Duke Dumont - "Postlude"
- Disclosure - "When A Fire Starts To Burn"
- Boddika - "Soul What" (Boddika Remix)
- FCL - "It's You" (San Soda Panorama Bar Acca Version)
- Paul Woolford - "Untitled"
- LNR - "Work It To The Bone" (Matt Nordstrom Refix)
- Breach - "Jack"
- Dave Nada - "Justa Lil Dub"
- Jon Kwest - "Dirtbag Riddim" (Watch How It Go Down)
- J Dilla - B.B.E. (Big Booty Express)

Watch Now