Haim have revealed the artwork and tracklisting for their debut album Days Are Gone, which will be released September 30.

11 tracks in total, Haim have already shared a few songs from the project, including "Falling," "The Wire," and most recently "Let Me Go," which can be streamed here

Check the tracklist below.

1. Falling
2. Forever
3. The Wire
4. If I Could Change Your Mind
5. Honey & I
6. Don’t Save Me
7. Days Are Gone
8. My Song 5
9. Go Slow
10. Let Me Go
11. Running If You Call My Name

[via NME]

RELATED: Listen: Haim "The Wire"
RELATED: The 40 Most Anticipated Albums For The Rest of 2013