The special guests of the 2013 Rock the Bells 10th anniversary concert are being announced tonight. Watch the live stream of Peter Rosenberg and Supernatural announcing additions to a bill that already includes the Wu-Tang Clan, Kendrick Lamar, ScHoolboy Q, Ab-Soul, Jay Rock, Rakim, Common and more. 

The concert will be held at the San Manuel Amphitheater in San Bernadino, Calif. (September 7-8), the Shoreline Amphitheater in Mountainview, Calif. (14-15), the Festival Grounds at RFK Stadium in Washington, D.C. (September 28-29) and the Meadowlands Racetrack in Rutherford, NJ (October 4-5).

UPDATE: New additions include Slick Rick, Doug E. Fresh, Pusha T, 9th Wonder, Rhapsody, Pretty Lights, Action Bronson, Freddie GibbsBig Daddy Kane, Freeway, J. Cole, KRS-One, Sean Price, Smoke DZA, Riff RaffWale, YG, Deltron 3030 and Girl Talk.

[via Rock the Bells]