PARTYNEXTDOOR Reveals Tracklisting for Upcoming Album

PARTYNEXTDOOR Reveals Tracklisting for Upcoming Album

Toronto's very own PARTYNEXTDOOR is dropping his self-titled debut project on Monday July 1, and today he has revealed the tracklisting for his forthcoming album.

PARTYNEXTDOOR is so mysterious that we're surprised he didn't name his forthcoming project THEPARTYNEXTDOORYOU'RENOTINVITEDTO.

Either way, we're excited to hear the OVO artist's project, complete with a sole feature from none other than Drake. It's available to pre-order on iTunes now.

1. Welcome to the Party
2. Wild Bitches
3. Relax With Me
4. Right Now
5. Make A Mil
6. Break From Toronto
7. Tbh
8. Wus Good / Curious
9. Over Here (Feat. Drake)
10. Ballin’

[via MissInfo]

RELATED: Listen: PARTYNEXTDOOR "Wus Good/Curious" 

Stay Connected with
Complex Music
Tags: party-next-door
blog comments powered by Disqus