J. Cole is less than two weeks away from releasing Born Sinner, and today he reveals the tracklist and guest features for his sophomore set.

It looks as though his album will have a handful of features with a guest verses from Kendrick Lamar and 50 Cent. Born Sinner will be released on June 18, with the deluxe version featuring five more cuts (which he's coined as Truly Yours 3).

1. Villuminati
2. Kerney Sermon (Skit)
3. Land Of The Snakes
4. Power Trip f/ Miguel
5. Mo Money (Interlude)
6. Trouble
7. Run Away
8. She Know f/ Amber Coffman
9. Rich N***az
10. Where’s Jermaine (Skit)
11. Forbidden Fruit f/ Kendrick Lamar
12. Chaining Day
13. Ain’t That Some Sh*t (Interlude)
14. Crooked Smile f/ TLC
15. Let Nas Down
16. Born Sinner f/James Fauntleroy

17. Miss America
18. New York Times f/ 50 Cent & Bas
19. Is She Gon Pop
20. N***az Know
21. Sparks Will Fly f/ Jhene Aiko

RELATED: Listen: J. Cole f/ TLC "Crooked Smile"