As promised, Big Sean releases another record from his upcoming album Hall Of Fame, entitled "Beware". This track features guest appearances from Young Money's Lil Wayne and Def Jam's Jhene Aiko; the album is also rumored to have Eminem and Adele as well. This should hold fans over until August 27 when Hall of Fame is released.

RELATED: Big Sean Announces Release Date For "Hall Of Fame"