OWSLA has uploaded French turntablist quartet Birdy Nam Nam's new album.  12 tracks including their hit singles "Defiant Order," "Jaded Future," and of course the oft-remixed "Goin' In," Defiant Order is now available stateside.  Combining their signature turntablism with mind-bending beats and experimental production, Birdy Nam Nam is not so easily defined.  Techno, experimental beats, hip-hop, chillout, are just some of the words we can throw at this LP but you're best listening for yourself.  Stream it below and grab it via OWSLA on Beatport.