Hot 97 is live streaming the lineup announcement for the 2013 Summer Jam with pre-show coverage right now with the Main Stage line-up reveal slated for 4 p.m.

The lineup for the Festival Stage was announced last month, with Troy Ave., Action Bronson, Joey Bada$$, A$AP Ferg, Vinny Cha$e, Smoke DZA, Bodega Bamz, and more. You can grab tickets over at

2013 Summer Jam is June 2 at the Met Life Stadium in New Jersey.

UPDATE: The Main Stage line-up has been released below:

  • Wale
  • 2 Chainz
  • Kendrick Lamar
  • Wu-Tang Clan
  • Fabolous
  • Miguel
  • A$AP Rocky
  • Joe Budden
  • Chris Brown
  • French Montana

[via Hot 97]

RELATED: The 10 Best Moments From Summer Jam 2012