Listen to The Entire "Great Gatsby" Soundtrack Right Now

Listen to The Entire "Great Gatsby" Soundtrack Right Now

The day has finally come—The Great Gatsby soundtrack is available to stream in full on NPR right now.

Here's the full tracklist: 

1) "100$ Bill" - Jay-Z
2) "Back to Black" - Beyoncé x André 3000
3) "Bang Bang" -
4) "A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got)" - Fergie + Q Tip + GoonRock
5) "Young and Beautiful" - Lana Del Rey
6) "Love Is the Drug" - Bryan Ferry with The Bryan Ferry Orchestra
7) "Over the Love" - Florence + The Machine
8) "Where the Wind Blows" - Coco O. of Quadron
9) "Crazy in Love" - Emeli Sandé and the Bryan Ferry Orchestra
10) "Together" – The xx
11) "Hearts a Mess" - Gotye
12) "Love Is Blindness" – Jack White
13) "Into the Past" - Nero
14) "Kill and Run" - Sia

Head over to NPR now and listen.

RELATED: Watch Jay-Z Discuss Executive Producing The Soundtrack for "The Great Gatsby"

Stay Connected with
Complex Music
Tags: the-great-gatsby
blog comments powered by Disqus