So, Wyclef Jean dropped his brand-new 33-track monster of a mixtape, April Showers. Guests include T.I., Waka Flocka, Trae the Truth, Mobb Deep, Troy Ave, Kirko Bangz, Los, and many more. Download the tape, and check out the wild-ass tracklist below. It includes such songs as "Trap N Roll" with Waka Flocka and Angelica Salem and "The Smack Movement Continues" with Murda Mook, Loaded Lux, and Smack White

Is it the new All Eyez On Me? Only time will tell.

1. Haitian V Intro
2. Bugatti Freestyle
3. Whitney Houston Dub Plate
4. Hip Hop
5. Kick Knowledge
6. Bang Bang Bang ft. Jack Rd
7. Glow of a Rose
8. The Pullover by PoPo
9. Dispensary ft. Mobb Deep & Ric Atari
10. Trap N Roll ft. Waka Flocka Flame & Angelica Salem
11. OpenLetter Freestyle
12. Pop Ya Belly Ring ft. U.M. & Hannah Eggen
13. All Right Then ft. King Los
14. April Showers ft. Troy Ave, Sedeck & B1
15. Hope N Pray ft. Young Chop
16. The Go Go ft. Kirko Bangz
17. I Wish It Was Music ft. T.I. & Trae The Truth
18. Stuntin’ Like My Daddy ft. Angelica Salem
19. Mid Life Crisis ft. Maino
20. The Shrine ft. Choppa Zoe
21. Stay On My Jimi Hendrix Interlude
22. HardTimes ft. G Fella
23. Death Wish ft. Opium Black
24. JackThriller Interlude ft. Jack Thriller & Rasheeda Wallace
25. Started From The Bottom Interlude
26. SosaInterlude ft. Haitian Fresh
27. The Buzz ft. Trini
28. MainDish ft. Jarina De Marco
29. RealCity ft. Imposs
30. Yacht Club ft. Skiff
31. RealNiggaz Feel It by Jordan Blue
32. The Smack Movement Continues ft. Murda Mook, Loaded Lux & Smack White
33. All Day All Night by Rick Atari

RELATED: What The Hell Just Happened In Music This Week?
RELATED: How to Download Any Song From Soundcloud