Ciara Renames Album, Unveils Tracklisting

Ciara Renames Album, Unveils Tracklisting

Today, through her Instagram account, Ciara unveiled the tracklisting to her new album. The record, originally titled One Woman Army, has been renamed Ciara. She also unveiled new cover art, which you can see above. The tracklist, in full, follows:

1. “I’m Out” f/ Nicki Minaj
2. “Sophomore”
3. “Body Party”
4. “Keep on Lookin”
5. “Read My Lips”
6. “Where You Go” f/ Future
7. “Super Turnt Up” f/ Ciara
8. “DUI”
9. “Livin’ It Up”
10. “Overdose”

[Via Rap-Up]

RELATED: The 50 Most Anticipated Albums of 2013

Stay Connected with
Complex Music
Tags: ciara, future
blog comments powered by Disqus