After just dropping the video for "Numb," we get both the cover art and tracklist to Cassie's #RockaByeBaby

We're not sure why Cassie is looking so damn thugmilitant on this cover, but we guess it has to do with the whole RockaByeBaby title and that scene in New Jack City where they off Rasta Man after letting him know his services were no longer needed. Plus shoutout to blacking out all the eyes on the cover, Kendrick Lamar is coming for 700%.

Tracklist below: 

1. “Intro”
2. “Paradise” feat. Wiz Khalifa
3. “Take Care of Me Baby” feat. Pusha T
4. “Addiction” feat. French Montana
5. “Numb” feat. Rick Ross
6. “Sound of Love” feat. Jeremih
7. “I Love It” feat. Fabolous
8. “RockaByeBaby”
9. “I Know Whatcha Want”
10. “Turn Up” feat. Meek Mill
11. “Do My Dance” feat. Too $hort
12. “Bad Bitches” feat. Ester Dean
13. “All My Love”

[via DDotOmen]