Jesse Marco, one of the most talented American DJs out right now, presents his brand new mixtape for Stussy Deluxe's Spring '13 line titled Jesse Marco for Stussy Deluxe. From the moment the first break drops, it's apparent that this mix is next level, and the perfect backdrop for the change in seasons.

Jesse says, "I’m really quite proud of this mix, I thought long and hard about how to encapsulate all my influences into one long mix, and sort’ve explain where my head was at when i was working on it, as well as how important it was to me to incorporate all the aspects of Djing and genres of music that are pushing music forward."

Peep the stream and tracklist below.

Mixtape: Jesse Marco for Stussy Deluxe (Spring '13)

01. DJ Shadow - Building Steam With a Grain of Salt (Jesse Marco Stussy Mix Intro VIP EDIT) 
02. Pretty Lights - Hot Like Sauce 
03. Steve Miller Band - Fly Like an Eagle (Soap's Down and Dirty Edit) 
04. Flume- Sleepless (Feat. Antony For Cleopatra)
05. Cooley - Love You Up 
06. French Kiwi Juice - Lying Together 
07. Para One - When The Night (Feat. Jaw)
08. South Rakkas Crew - Mad Again (Diplo Edit) 
09. Jesse Marco and Chuck Inglish - Roll the Dice (Feat. Benny Cassette) 
10. Black Machine - How Gee w/ Bring The Noise Acapella (Jesse Marco Mash)
11. Beastie Boys - Body Movin' (Fatboy Slim Remix) 
12. The Wiseguys - Start The Commotion 
13. Dillon Francis - Bootleg Fireworks 
14. Jesse Marco - Dreams With Somebody To Love Acapella (Jefferson Airplane) 
15. Two Door Cinema Club - Sun (Jesse Marco Remix) 
16. Matroda - Retroboost 
17. Koan Sound - 80's Fitness 
18. DJ DLG - Paramount 
19. Jesse Marco - Superstar 
20. Blende - Fake Love 
22. Jesse Marco and Cory Enemy - On the Run 
23. TEED - Your Love 
24. Russ Chimes - Turn Me Out 
25. K-Ci & JoJo - Tell Me It's Real (UK Garage Mix) 
26. Monky - Free Air 
27. Jesse Marco and Chuck Inglish - Truth 
28. DJ Luck & MC Neat - A Little Bit of Luck 
29. Joe - Claptrap 
30. Debruit - Ouest Wind's Seagulls (Mwe_Slee Remix) 
31. Girl Unit - Wut 
32. Ayklogic - Shine 
33. SBTRKT - Never Never (Feat. Sampha) 
34. Shy FX & UKApache - Original Nuttah 
35. Lauryn Hill - Ready or Not (DJ Hype Remix)