"Keep Cool," the Wynter Gordon and Shaggy-featured tune from Major Lazer's Free the Universe, has been used to score the quick trailer for Vice's forthcoming HBO show (which premieres on April 15 at 11PM). The show looks gripping, and the tune does well to play up that intensity.

Speaking of Free the Universe, the sophomore Major Lazer album is available for iTunes pre-order; we're instantly salivating over how that Skream remix of "Jah No Partial" is going to sound. Check out the full tracklist below.

1. You're No Good (feat. Santigold, Vybz Kartel, Danielle Haim & Yasmin)
2. Jet Blue Jet (feat. Leftside, GTA, Razz & Biggy)
3. Get Free (feat. Amber of Dirty Projectors)
4. Jah No Partial (feat. Flux Pavilion)
5. Wind Up (feat. Elephant Man & Opal)
6. Scare Me (feat. Peaches & Timberlee)
7. Jessica (feat. Ezra Koenig of Vampire Weekend)
8. Watch Out For This (Bumaye) (feat. Busy Signal, The Flexican & FS Green)
9. Keep Cool (feat. Shaggy & Wynter Gordon)
10. Sweat (feat. Laidback Luke & Ms. Dynamite)
11. Reach for the Stars (feat. Wyclef Jean)
12. Bubble Butt (feat. Bruno Mars, Tyga & Mystic)
13. Mashup the Dance (feat. The Partysquad & Ward 21)
14. Playground (feat. Bugle & Arama)

Bonus Tracks:
Jah No Partial feat. Flux Pavilion (Skream Remix)
Jah No Partial feat. Flux Pavilion (Heroes x Villains Remix)
Get Free feat. Amber of Dirty Projectors (What So Not Remix)

(Dancing Astronaut)