After dropping the standard version last month, Problem and Iamsu! reunite today to drop the deluxe edition of their collaborative Million Dollar Afro. Besides that alternate album art above, this new version differentiates itself with two new bonus tracks: “Nothin Much” and “Hatin On Me.”

Today the boys give us a stream of the latter, a wild, bass-heavy banger of a song. Give that a listen below and pick up the album on HBK Gang/Diamond Lane now.

Listen: Problem & Iamsu! "Hatin On Me"

[via MissInfo]