We recently fell head-over for the symphonic trap explosion that is MUST DIE!'s "Octopus," and had been waiting for word on its release. We had no idea that he was dropping it with a slew of other tracks, just to throw out a sick six-track EP. This is a mixed bag, with electro, trap, dubstep, and other "weird" flavors being thrown about. Everything's previously unreleased, and awesome. Seriously. Dude's sitting on a goldmine and let us take a peek at his old shit. That's fucking weird, but we love it. More, please!