Southern California surf-rockers Wavves unveiled their new album today, one week ahead of schedule. Afraid of Heights doesn’t officially drop until the 26th, but the whole thing is already streaming via NPR’s “First Listen” series.

The 13-track LP (plus the Jenny Lewis-assisted “Hippies Is Punks” bonus track) includes the two previously released singles “Sail to the Sun” and “Demon to Lean On.” Listen to the whole album via the link below and pick up a copy on March 26 via Mom + Pop/Warner Bros.

Album Stream: Wavves "Afraid of Heights"

[via NPR]